Let the Healing begin

Today the punishment ended.

Damien and Kristina are good people, and I’ll miss them.

I will not miss this:

The laser aligns w/ my head. The opening you see changes constantly as the entire head rotates around me. It may save me, but this True Beam is not my buddy. Its love is just a little TOO tough. I will not miss it.

So now the rebuild commences. Or soon; the radiation is in me and will not dissipate overnight. I’m 150 lbs. today, and tired.

About chucksnuc

If you stop struggling, then you stop life.
This entry was posted in Cancer treatment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Let the Healing begin

  1. e. compton says:

    Yes…let the healing begin- no sugar- pure pure water 24-7- organic EVERYTHING- detox, detox, detox- more pure water- 8,000IU of Vit D-3 daily- sunshine sunshine sunshine- more water…..
    ec

  2. Bruce says:

    Heal away!

  3. johnny beyers says:

    You go, Girl!
    Y’all mushed through!
    H E A L . . .
    AMEN!

Leave a Reply

